FAQ - How do I deactivate a user
If a user no longer requires access to RedRabbit, their user profile should be Deactivated. This will automatically make an additional user available so that you are able to load a new user.
To access this, select your initials in the top right corner and then select Company Settings, then Users. The User who needs to be deactivated, select the View option on their profile.
Kindly note you will need specific permission access to view company settings.
On the right you will see the Deactivate option, simply click on that.
Note, Do Not override any user details, this will affect all actions taken of the system by that user & replace it with another name making it impossible to track those jobs.