FAQ - How do I archive / restore / Delete a Service Provider

Please note that the data of an archived Service Provider will be stored. It will however not be visible except from the archive query.

How to Archive a Service Provider

  1. Select Portfolio Data from the main menu and then Service Providers from the sub-menu to display the Service Provider List
  2. Use the Search and Filter feature to search for the Service Provider that you want to archive
  3. Click on the View button to open the Service Provider dashboard
  4. From the Options drop down, select Archive (see example below)
  5. On the confirmation pop-up, click OK

How to Restore (unarchive) a Service Provider

  1. Select Portfolio Data from the main menu and then Service Providers from the sub-menu to display the Service Provider List
  2. From the Options drop down on the Service Provider List, select View Archived to display a list of all Archived Service Providers
  3. Use the Search and Filter feature to search for the archived Service Provider that you want to restore
  4. Click on the View button to open the Service Provider dashboard
  5. From the Options drop down, select Restore
  6. On the confirmation pop-up, click OK

How to Delete a Service Provider

  1. Select Portfolio Data from the main menu and then Service Providers from the sub-menu to display the Service Provider List
  2. From the Options drop down on the Service Provider List, select View Archived to display a list of all Archived Service Providers
  3. Use the Search and Filter feature to search for the archived Service Provider that you want to delete
  4. Click on the View button to open the Service Provider dashboard
  5. From the Options drop down, select Delete
  6. On the confirmation pop-up, enter the work DELETE and click OK. Note - Deleted Service Providers cannot be recovered or restored and all links between a deleted Service Provider and Maintenance Tickets in the system will be lost.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us